Annual Dinner

More than two hundred Chamber Members and guests were in attendance at the 36th Annual Board of Directors Dinner & Business Meeting held at the Desert Diamond Casino on Saturday, May 2nd.

The Board of Directors for 2015-2016 were sworn in by Sahuarita Mayor Duane Blumberg. Officers for this year include:
Chairman – Carl Smith, Acra Construction
Chairman Elect – Kathleen Wishnick, SW Institute for Violence Free Learning
Vice Chair – Gary Brasher, Russ Lyons/Sotheby’s Real Estate
Treasurer – Mike Bartoletti, Vista Eye Care
Secretary – Larry Kempton, Homewatch Care Givers of Green Valley
Directors – Skip Breither, Edward Jones
Tim Campbell, FICO
Kim Chimene, Northwest Medical Center
Kim DeMarco, Sunstreet Mortgage
Tom Murphy, Town of Sahuarita